Call for Nominations for CCAPA Officers

The CCAPA Nominating Committee (Chris Smith, Don Poland and Linnea McCaffrey) has issued a call for nominations for the following Chapter Officer positions, with terms beginning October 1, 2015. Learn more about the Executive Board and these officer positions here.

  • President-elect – one-year term, followed by term as president for two years
  • Secretary – two-year term
  • Treasurer – two-year term

Members should submit nominations by June 4th.

Return to Top ▲Return to Top ▲