The Strategic and Executive Work Plan Committee is charged with reviewing and recommending on an ongoing basis updates to the Strategic Plan and Annual/ Multi-Year Work Plans.

The Committee consist of no less than three and no more than five CCAPA Board members, and is chaired by the President.

The current Committee consist of:

Emily Hultquist, AICP, President
Mike Piscitelli, AICP, President-Elect
Dan Tuba, Member-At-Large

Return to Top ▲Return to Top ▲